Falling in and out of love with blogging and books

So…… been a while hasn’t it?. I’ve still been somewhat active on Twitter but next to no blogging since …wow since June basically. I wish there was a good excuse for not blogging but truth is I just wasn’t as into it as I used to be so I took some time away from the blogging world to find the ‘blogging me’ again.

It was for the best as blogging requires passion and I didn’t want to write posts half heartedly and out of requirement rather than with love and care. The time away was well needed and I am finally feel ready to jump back into blogging.

I have lots to catch up with so please bare with me everybody;

  • especially reading posts by other bloggers that I have neglected
  • finding out about brand new amazing blogs to follow
  • catching up and finishing posts in my draft box

Starting next week I have a semi- newish blog schedule. But for now I will be catching up with posts and maybe re doing the layout of this blog. Maybe.

New Blogging Schedule

  1.           Mondays- Book Reviews
  2.           Wednesday- Bookish Thoughts
  3.           Friday- New Suprise Coming!!!
  4.           Sunday- Tags, Memes and other Blogging lovelies                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           So please let me know in the comments about any of your posts you think I need to read, any posts by others that you love and want to share and any  blogs I need   to follow!
2 thoughts on “Falling in and out of love with blogging and books

Leave a Reply

