3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

This is the first time I have ever done a challenge like this so a very big thanks to Cf Fairfield if you haven’t already visited Quizzically Challenged please do so immediately it is full of amazing things!

These are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you (Check)
  2. Post a quote for 3 days. (Day 1 Check)
  3. Nominate 3 other blogs. (Check)

My First Quote:

“People who often deny the existence of dragons are often eaten by dragons from within.”

Ursula K. Leguin

There are several reasons I love this quote, one being Dragons, because well you know DRAGONS! and two I love the meaning behind it as well.

Nominees:

I am nominating that last three people to follow my blog as a thank you for reading about my crazy ramblings! It means a lot!

1) Forwards and Bookwards

2) Princessica of Books

3) Thoughts and Afterthoughts

Leave a Reply

