One Year Blogiversary Giveaway!

Blogiversary

Can you believe it my one year blogiversary is nearly upon us! I cannot believe that it has almost been a year since I became a part of the blogging community!

To celebrate I am teaming up with fellow blogger Kayleigh at Miserable and Magical to host a little giveaway in celebration of both of our one year blogiversaries. Miserable and Magical has been active since the 14th of April 2014 and Smalltowncitygirls (later re-branded SmalltownBookworm) has been going since the 4th of May 2014 (Yep Star Wars Day- expect the cheesy joke when the time comes!).

In honour of our beginnings we are hosting a giveaway from the 14th of April till the 12th of May for one lucky person to spend either £20 on The Book Depository website or receive a £20 Amazon voucher, you get to pick which one you want! (that’s right you get free reign) and that is £20 British Pound Sterling which as I write this is roughly $29 (american dollars) for our followers across the pond. Kayleigh officially started the giveaway yesterday on her blogiversary so go on over and check it out and give her a big congratulations while you are at it!

The Giveaway

  • Win £20 to spend on The Book Depository Website (TBD) or a £20 amazon voucher (your choice!)
  • Entry opens 14th of April and closes 12th of May
  • Open to all countries where TBD and Amazon delivers
  • Entrants must be 13 years or older

Entry Rules

 Rules are simple:

  • To enter you must follow both our blogs (whichever way you want- via wordpress,  bloglovin or email)*
  • Comment either below or over at Miserable & Magical’s entry page so we know who  has entered and tell us a book that you would love to own while you are at it! We love  to get to know you all. (You can only enter the giveaway once- either on this post or over on Kayleighs. No duplicates needed.)*
  • Extra credit- if you want one extra entry why not tweet about the giveaway with the hashtag #MagicalBookwormGiveaway!

*You MUST do this or entry will not be counted

The Winner

One lucky winner will be drawn on the 12th of May and will be notified on the 13th, you then have one week to notify one of us  via our respective email addresses with your contact details and address so we can contact you, good luck everyone!

17 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary Giveaway!

  1. This is such a great idea! It’s so hard for me to plan ahead of time what books I want to buy…but I’ve got a couple Sarah Strohmeyer books that I’d like to own, so if I win, I might go for that.

    1. Thank You! Sorry to here that, we have changed the entry now so the winner can choose the option of either TBD or a £20 amazon voucher (who ship to India- I checked 🙂 ) So you can now enter! 🙂

  2. Congratulations! I can’t wait to get to one year. It’s such an achievement and probably the longest I’ve ever stuck with a hobby 😉 if I’d won if buy anything by Cassandra Clare that I don’t already own, which might be difficult because I’m pretty sure I have the majority of her books 🙂

    1. Same, I never imagined I would still be blogging after one year! I love all of Cassandra Clares books but The Infernal Devices are my favourite 🙂 Just double checking this is your entry for the giveaway?

Leave a Reply

