Me: A to Z

I quite like doing different meme’s and tags on this blog, they are fun to do and somethings different. I saw this one on The Writing Hufflepuffs blog and thought it looked really good so here we go!

A. If you were an ANIMAL, what would you be?

Wolves all the way!

although my mum says I am a bear because I like to hibernate. True.

B. BOOKS: What’s on your reading list?

Let’s just assume it’s a lot. Like a whole lot. But I do have at least 60 on my immediate list.

C. COMPULSIVE about anything?

I am weird about a few things but not really compulsive.

D. DREAMS – Do you … dream in color? remember your dreams? keep a dream journal?

I probably should keep a dream journal because I have really strange dreams. I could probably win awards on the weirdness of my dreams but I can’t complain because they inspire me to write.

E. EATING – what’s your usual snack?

Maltesers. I have a special spot for this tasty goody.

F. A Few of your FAVORITE Things

That’s hard to pick just a few so I will go Sun, Sea and Sand.

G. GIGGLES! What (or who) makes you laugh? Do you have a good sense of humor?

I have a British sense of humour, very sarcastic and dry. But really most things can make laugh unless they are cruel.

H. major HOT Button

I don’t know how to answer this one.

I.   I am ______________

A Piranha. Sorry. Not Sorry. Finding Nemo is ingrained in my brain.

J.  (there is nothing here so I will say Jupiter is one of my favourite planets)

K. Also KNOWN As… Aliases? Screen names? A non de plume perhaps?

Cosmic and Cobra were what I was called at school. Also part of my MSN name, those were the days (sarcasm) I was called Cobra because I was quiet at school but people thought I was because I was silently plotting. I didn’t deny it 🙂

L. I LOVE …

Life

M. How do you feel about MEETING people? Do it all the time? Rarely? Parties or 1-on-1?

Do I need to? I would rather hibernate.

N. What’s the story of your NAME? were you named after anyone? Do you go by a nickname? Any aliases?

My second name/middle name (depending on who you ask) is named after people on both sides of my family but my parents picked my name after a movie.

O. OBSERVANT – What’s around you right now? What do you see?

Here’s the thing- I can be really observant but I am terrible at finding things. It’s a mystery.

P. Who are the special PEOPLE in your life?

I’m going to go for the cheesy answer and go my family.

Q. Any Little QUIRKs About Yourself

None that I can think of right now, forgetful is probably a good one.

R.  What do you like to do for RECREATION?

Reading. Listening to Music. Trying to Cook

S. Do You SING in the Shower? In the car? For your friends?

Nope but I do a pretty mean lip sync performance.

T. What’s at the Top of your TO DO list?

Remember to set my alarm. Boring. But essential.

U. Any UNUSUAL Experiences

I am a student it happens quite regularly.

V. VEGAS, Vienna, Venice, Vladivostok… How far have you traveled? What’s your favorite City?

2 Contenants. Check. Although my travel to list is bigger than my have traveled to list.

W. WINTER, Spring, Summer, Fall… What’s your favorite season? What makes it special?

All of them. I can’t pick.

X. EXes – Things You Don’t Do Anymore (but did, once (would you, again?))

Swimming. I want to go back.

Y. Any secret/deep YEARNINGS?

They are secret for a reason. Wink.

Z.  ZERO to ZENITH – Where are you in your life? Still growing? On an upward (or downward) curve? Just skating along?

Getting through University would be nice 🙂


Giffs are not mine but are linked to where I found them. Just give them a click 🙂

9 thoughts on “Me: A to Z

  1. What a cool idea! I love tags. They are a great way to get to know people. Mind if I borrow for my blog?

    1. I love tags as well- they are a nice change to do from the usual blog posts 🙂 Anyone can do the tag I found it on The Writing Hufflepuffs blog- I look forward to reading yours 🙂

  2. You should be a bear apart from uni you spent most of your time hibernating! That gif you used for U – Genius!

Leave a Reply

