January Review

smalltownmonthrev

Last year I didn’t really do monthly wrap ups but since it’s a new year I though I might give it a try. This month was a really great one for me book and blog wise thanks to all of you for liking, commenting and viewing my blog it means a lot to me, I never thought when I started this blog that it would become this successful and I would ‘meet’ so many nice people!

Books Read in January and Recommendations (r)

read

  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen| You can see my book review here = R>4
  • Rebel Wing by Tracy Banghart| Check out my book review here= R> 5
  • Deviation by Heather Hildenbrand| See my book review here= R>4
  • The Deepest Cut by J.A. Templeton| Review can be seen here=R>3.5
  • Starstruck by Brenda Hiatt| Book Review to come=R>4
  • Greek Myths a Wonder book for Boys and Girls by Nathaniel Hawthorne| Review Coming Soon=R>4

top 5viewed

In January I posted 21 blog posts here are the top 10 viewed ones:

stats

  • Books read: 6
  • Pages Read: 2052
  • Goodreads Challenge Percentage: 11 % complete

How was your month bookwise? Read any books that you absolutely love?

Leave a Reply

