The TMI Tag

I’ve been seeing this one around the blogosphere and decided to give it a try. No it’s not the Mortal Instruments tag like I thought when I first clicked on it, it’s the Too Much Information Tag!

It looks quite fun to do. I wasn’t tagged for it but I thought I would give it a go 🙂 There’s a few different versions of the questions but I’ve decided to answer the ones I found on Miserable & Magicals post . I’m not going to tag anyone but if you think it looks good then please give it a try, or if you have done it please leave a comment below and I’ll check it out, here goes!

1. What are you wearing? Jeans, odd socks (because I can never find a matching pair) a t-shirt and large woolly jumper because it’s cold!
2. Ever been in love? Nope. Unless you count Superman 🙂
3. Ever had a terrible break-up? Nope, nothing bad just better as friends talk.
4. How tall are you? 5’4
5. Any tattoos? I have a swallow on my ankle. Love it! I would really like another one as well.
6. Any piercings? Just my ears, not that adventurous.
7. OTP? You want the long answer or the short one? Let’s go with the short one- Everyone! Don’t have one I have a lot!
8. Favourite bands? FooFighters, McBusted, All Time Low, LowerThanAtlantis, TwinAtlantic, The Prides and many, many more.
9. Something you miss? The Sun, it’s been a long time since I’ve seen that big ball in the sky.
10. Favourite song? I have all time favourites and then current favourites. Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond and September by Earth, Wind and Fire are all time ones and Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft Bruno Mars is a current one.
11. How old are you? 19
12. Zodaic sign? Gemini
13. Quality you look for in a partner? Someone taller than me. Nah just kidding- someone that can make me laugh.
14. Favourite quote? “Life is a book and there are a thousand pages I have not yet read” Cassandra Clare
15. Favourite actor? Eddy Redmayne
16. Favourite colour? Green
17. Loud music or soft? Loud
18. Where do you go when you’re sad? Home.
19. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 30 minutes.
20. Ever been in a physical fight? Yep.
21. Turn on? Being able to talk to them.
22. Turn off? Cockiness
23. Reason I made my blog? I don’t know really. One day I just wanted to and I have loved it ever since.
24. Fears? Not telling after watching that episode of Stalker. 🙂
25. Last thing that made me cry? Grey’s Anatomy. Every Episode.
26. Last time you said you loved someone? Today 🙂
27. Meaning behind your blog name? Live in a small town and I’m a bookworm. Not really imaginative sorry.
28. Last book you read? The Deepest Cut by J.A. Templeton
29. The book you’re currently reading? Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
30. Last show you watched? NCIS
31. Last person you talked to? My dad.
32. The relationship between you and the last person you text? Friend.
33. Favourite food? Pasta and chocolate brownies
34. Place you want to visit? Everywhere? But New Zealand the most.
35. Last place I was? The living room.
36. Do you have a crush? Not really.
37. Last time you kissed someone? In my head or real life?
38. Last time you were insulted? Today at some point.
39. Favourite flavour of sweets? Strawberry
40. What instruments do you play? Violin and Keyboard.
41. Favourite piece of jewellery? A  bracelet my Granda got me.
42. Last sport you played? Boxing
43. Last song you sang? Zombie by The Pretty Reckless
44. Favourite chat up line? Honestly I will laugh at most of them, but none of them work on me.
45. Have you ever used it? Nope.

5 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

  1. Someone tagged me for this once and I too tought it was a The Mortal Instruments tag. I was so confused reading the questions: “This has nothing to do with TMI?” It took me way too long to realise it meant too much information 😂 I’m a gemini as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

