2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

top ten

Top Ten Tuesdays January 13th- a feature hosted by TheBrokeandtheBookish

2014 was a year of great books. So many amazing authors released books last year. Here are my top ten books that I meant to read but didn’t get around to. Let’s hope I can at some point soon!

claudiaA Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray : I think we all fell in love with the cover of this book in 2014 and being a great fan of Claudia Gray’s since reading the Evernight series years ago all of her books are a must buy for me but somehow I just haven’t bought this one  😦

to all     elites    weere

snow     mara       landline

irontrial     On-the-Fence    ill-give-you-the-sun

9 thoughts on “2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

  1. You were among many, myself included when you fell in love with the Claudia Gray book cover for A Thousand Pieces of You. I saw it and had to have it. I did enjoy it but didn’t realize it is book 1 so now I have to wait. So wait until it’s closer to the second book then dive in. Snow Like Ashes is a close second with a really pretty cover. It feels great to touch (book nerd speaking). I have that too but I haven’t read it yet.
    Come peek at my list:
    http://www.belindascrafts.com/category/belindas-book-nook/

    1. It’s so beautiful! Thanks for the advice, I will wait till nearer the time to read it 🙂 its okay you are talking to a fellow book nerd 🙂 I will just go have a look now 🙂 thanks for readimg mine!

  2. On the Fence was SO cute. I absolutely adored Landline too! Rainbow is queen. I also wanted to read The Young Elites- I’ve heard great things!

Leave a Reply

