Rushed off my feet

I know I promised to blog every day and today’s was supposed to be a review of the first book in a pretty spectacular series that I am reading. Kayleigh at Miserable and Magical knows what I’m talking about (cause I haven’t shut up about it, thanks for putting up with me!)

But today I was just rushed off of my feet, last minute christmas shopping and visiting family and had absolutely no time to write a review that I was proud to publish so sadly you just get rambling today.

Today I went to one supermarket with not one not two but THREE different lists of things to get. One for me, one for my mum and one for my Granda. I was rushed of my feet but thankfully after two supermarket trips I got everything! Although I am never doing that again!

Rambling ends here. Insert awesome Book Series I am reading now … OUTLANDER series by Diana Gabaldon. BEST BOOKS I’VE READ THIS YEAR. I’ll leave this blog post here. Until the next one- hope you all have a nice day!

5 thoughts on “Rushed off my feet

Leave a Reply

