W…W…W… Wednesday 19th November

www_wednesdays4

W..W..W.. Wednesdays are a weekly event hosted by Should Be Reading where readers answer three questions about the books they are reading

1) What are you reading?

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. I heard about this through the TV show on Starz and I love, love, love Historical Fiction so I tried it out and it is by far the best book I have read this year! I’m about half way through it now and I just love it!

2) What did you recently finish reading?

Day 21 by Kass Morgan (Review to come)

3) What do you think you will read next?

Textbooks? Sadly Exam season has started so after this book it’s no more reading till the 15th of December  when exams end. I’m already on a countdown.

4 thoughts on “W…W…W… Wednesday 19th November

Leave a Reply

