My Week In Pictures October 19th

Into the Woods Photos 

One of the great things about being a student at a University in the Woods is all the beautiful photographs that I can take. With it being Autumn (now more like Winter) the sun is low in the sky and I just can’t resist taking photos.

image (9)    image (8)    image (10)

image (7)

Life Photos  

To let you know more about the person behind the blog here are some photos from my week.

image (11) -Success! I made an edible dinner, Spaghetti Bolognese.

image (12)– There is a new family member that joined us this week  (not mine!)  and at the shops we seen this and my mum and I really couldn’t resist it- so cute! Halloween will be amazing !

image (13)– Speaking of Holidays, is it to soon to be  counting down till Christmas?  My parents went on holiday last week and came home with this! It looks to pretty to open it.

2 thoughts on “My Week In Pictures October 19th

Leave a Reply

