Top Ten Tuesdays- October 14th

top ten

Top Ten Tuesdays is a weekly feature hosted over at the Broke and the Bookish

This weeks questions is Top 10 Places books have made us want to visit.

5 places I want to visit that are real

1. Russia (Moscow) – I have been wanting to go there since reading Blood Promise by Richelle Mead.

2.  New Zealand- I want to see the Shire let’s be honest here. The Hobbit by J.R. Tolkien

3. USA (south)-  I would love to visit the south due to several books, one of which is the Host by Stephenie Meyer

4. USA (Chicago)- I also desperately want to visit Chicago since reading Divergent by Veronica Roth.

5. France (Paris)- I have been to France twice, been in Paris for one day but I would love to explore it more, especially after reading The Red Necklace by Sally Gardner.

5 Places I want to visit that are fictional

1. The Wizarding World (Hogwarts)- This was going to be on the list let’s be honest here and that’s because of  that magical series (pun intended) Harry Potter … by J.K. Rowling

2. Westeros (The Wall)- Regardless of it actually being set in the country I live in, I really want to see the Wall up close.

3.  The Shadow Hunter World- I want to join this world more with every Cassandra Clare Book I read. The Mortal Instruments Series , The Bane Chronicles and The Infernal Devices Series.

4. Middle Earth- I really want to go to riverrun. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy by J.R. Tolkien

5.  Evernight Academy- from the Evernight Series by Claudia Gray

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays- October 14th

Leave a Reply

