Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhood of the blog

This was a happy surprise that I received today so THANK YOU SO MUCH to Miserable & Magical, please go over and see her blog it’s brilliant and she’s such a lovely person!

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
  • Put the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
  • Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate ten people.

Here are the 10 questions that Miserable & Magical asked me

1) What’s your favourite quote?

That’s a tough one there are so many but the one I love right now is “One must always be careful of books,” said Tessa, “and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”

2) One place you’ve always wanted to visit?

New Zealand- I would love to tour New Zealand!

3) Do you have a favourite book you always re-read?

I would normally say Harry Potter but I also always go back to the first adult fiction book I ever read The NarrowBoat Girl by Annie Murray

4) What’s your favourite film?

I don’t really have one but I’ll go with one that I’m always watching which is Captain America: The First Avenger. Oh! or Brother Bear as well, can’t resist that movie.

5) Favourite Disney sidekick?

Maximus from Tangled. I love that Horse

6) If you could only eat one kind of food for the rest of your life what would you eat?

Pasta. It’s the only thing I can cook.

7) If money wasn’t an option and you could do anything for 24 hours what would you do?

Too many things to list…can’t choose.

8) Do you prefer peanut butter of nutella?

Nutella, yumn!

9) Favourite joke?

Knock Knock, who’s there?, dr, dr who……chessy I know but I laugh at any knock knock joke.

10) Favourite kind of pizza topping?

Pepperoni, no one needs to ask me what I want anymore, they all know!

10 Questions for my readers

1. Favourite OTP?

2. Coffee, Tea or Hot Chocolate?

3. Last place you visited?

4. Favourite Dad from a book?

5. Which superheros powers would you want?

6.  One celebrity  you would freak out over if you met?

7. Old Disney Princesses or New Ones? or none?

8. Prettiest Book Cover?

9. If you could switch with a character in a book/tv show/ movie, who would it be?

10. Tv Show you are currently watching?

 

Who I nominate

All My lovely followers, as  sadly I can’t name everyone below so I nominate YOU all.

One thought on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

