W…W…W….Wednesdays 1st October

www_wednesdays4

 

W…W…W… Wednesdays is a weekly feature hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading. People can take part by answering these three quetions.

1) What are you currently reading?

Does my commercial law book count? I’ve had it on loan from the library (which is due back tomorrow) so for the last couple of days I’ve been reading/getting notes from this. Tomorrow I can read a normal book again! Yay 🙂

2) What did you recently finish reading?

Stone faced angel by Marie Mckean (review here), The Maze Runner by James Dashner and How they Met and other short stories by David Levithan

3) What do you think you will read next?

I have a couple of ARC’s to get through  plus Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn

2 thoughts on “W…W…W….Wednesdays 1st October

  1. 1) I’m currently reading a book about Canadian Architecture. It’s rather dry and I think I’m ready for some fiction in my life.

    2) The last book I read was “Crash” by JG Ballard. it was a great novella – very dark, but well written. I watched the movie shortly after. Obviously no where near as good as the book (but isn’t that always the case?),

    3) I don’t know what book I am going to read next. Possibly a book about Urban Development (yawn, right?), but I’m open to anything that may come along.

Leave a Reply

