My Week In Pictures 28/09/14

This weeks pictures blog post will be split into two parts firstly are some pictures that I took at my University this week. It is a beautiful campus outside of a city with lots of woodland and scenery. It is especially beautiful in Autumn when the leaves are falling.

image (6)

image (3)

image (2)

 

The second half of this post is about books! 

image (1)

I was doing a bit of a clean up this week and here are the books that were scattered around because I was reading them recently. Look at how big COHF is compared to the rest!

image

This is a huge Uni (Law)  book that I have been getting notes from this week and thanks to this fantastic “Bookseat” (which keeps the page open leaving me able to write down notes easily) I have been able to get through the book quickly..sooo many notes to take…. Can’t Believe I have never used it before now!

Books I read this Week (Reviews coming soon)

david    mazerunner    stone faced

How They Met and Other Stories by David Levithan -E-book

The Maze Runner by James Dashner- E-book

Stone Faced Angel by Marie McKean- ARC

 

One thought on “My Week In Pictures 28/09/14

Leave a Reply

