W…W…W…Wednesdays 24/09/14

www_wednesdays4

Here’s to another W…W…W…Wednesday! I can’t believe this is the third week I’ve done this, time does fly!

Anyway this weekly event is hosted by Should Be Reading where people answer three questions about their reading habits of the week. Here are mine.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently Reading?

The Maze Runner by James Dashner. I have been reading this for a while now and it took quite a bit of time for me to get into it but I am really enjoying it now! 

What did you recently finish reading?

Starcrossed  by Josephine Angelini. Modern day mixed with Greek Mythology, it was a great read!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I have several books on my immediate TBR list after finishing Maze Runner (5) but I think I’m going to read Hades by Alexandra Adornetto. 

5 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesdays 24/09/14

    1. I was the same but I was finally convinced 🙂 I think of it like a Wall- a quarter of the way through the book. I think you have to keep going till you get to it and then once you get there it get’s really interesting and good 🙂

    1. I’m finding that a lot of people are thinking that way about the Maze Runner I’m about half way through now so not quite ready to make a definite opinion. Starcrossed takes a while to get into it but once I did WOW! Hope you enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

