My Patronus

deer-looking-for-dear-ones-Wallpaper

 

This week I found a native american zodiac chart on a social networks sight where I found out mine was a Deer that then got me thinking what is my patronus? I know there might be a quiz that tells us on pottermore at some point in the future but for now I got curious and went round the internet taking several quizzes that people had invented and the general consensus for my patronus? A deer, I don’t know whether that is a stag or a doe but my Patronus is a deer.  (I only got one other answer and that was a wolf 🙂 )

It’s quite strange that two completely different things relate me to a  Deer but I like it and I am happy with my animal both for my patronus and my zodiac 🙂

If you want to find out about your native american zodiac click here and just browse about for a patronus quiz.

 

2 thoughts on “My Patronus

Leave a Reply

