Wednesday Playlist 10/09/14

playlist headphones

 

I have discovered a lot of different bands and artists this week that I have really enjoyed listening to so here is my Wednesday Playlist.

  • Take me to church by Hozier
  • Worried about Ray by The Hoosiers ( not a new find, I just love it)
  • Every Little Thing She Does is Magic by Sleeping at Last ( A Cover)
  • Time after Time by Cyndi Lauper
  • I should know you better by Prides
  • Where no one goes by Jonsi, John Powell (I think I maybe have already said this one but I still love it a lot)
  • Battle Scars by Lupe Fiasco, Guy Sebastian
  • Dropped by Phantom Planet (LOVE THIS!)
  • Today by Willamette  Stone
  • Red Violins by Gaslight Anthem

Check out last weeks playlist here.

Leave a Reply

