10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 10

fault-our-stars-movie-poster 6746679_orig

So today is the final day of this challenge. I have had had an amazing time creating and completing this challenge and I hope that you give it a go as well, if you do just link back to me in your first post and leave a comment somewhere on my blog as I would love to see it! Check out all about the 10 Day Bookworm Challenge here.

Last day, Last challenge which is:

Day 10: Choose your dream cast in a movie/ tv show for your chosen book- if it is already a movie/tv show then tell us if you agree with who has been picked or would change them? If you want to change them, then who would you pick?

Quick and easy challenge to finish off on as the last piece of paper in my bag held the name of the book The Fault in our Stars by John Green. I would NEVER change the casting that was picked, the movie was one of my favourite film adaptions of all time and a large part of that was down to the acting. Shailene and Ansel were perfect! they really brought Gus and Hazel to life and I am forever thankful for that… my tear ducts on the other hand are not… Nat was also amazing he added to the humor element of the movie and I can’t wait to see him in PaperTowns.

Have a look at yesterdays challenge about my ideal magical job from the harry potter universe here! 

There we go thats this 10 Day Bookworm Challenge finished. I might give it a go again sometime in the future but for now FINITO!

2 thoughts on “10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 10

Leave a Reply

