Liebster Award Again = Woohoo!

leibster award

 

This is the second time I have been nominated for the Liebster award and it means a lot to me that people take the time to read my blog and nominate me so THANK YOU to Amzlove  for the nomination, it means a lot! Have a look at her blog because  there are some amazing posts over there!

The Rules:

  • Link and thank the person who nominated your blog.
  • Answer the questions they asked you.
  • Pick eleven bloggers with less than 200 followers to nominate.
  • Ask them eleven questions.
  • Let them know by commenting on one of their posts.

As I have just done the nomination recently which you can check out here and I am quite new to the blogging world I haven’t followed that many other new  blogs and those I do I already nominated so for this one I nominate all of you for this award because if you are nice enough to read my weird ramblings you deserve it!

Questions

Amzlove has asked me to tell you all 11 facts about myself so here we go…

  • I tripped over a step yesterday  in front of a cute guy , oh no!
  • One of my favourite books is Jane Eyre
  • I am obsessed (crazy level) with Games of Thrones and the A Song Of Ice and Fire Series
  • I am an expert in binge-watching tv shows
  • Favourite food is Nachos
  • When I was younger I wanted to be a Vet
  • My favourite flowers are Sunflowers and Daffodils
  • I am very soppy and easily cry when reading and watching tv/movies
  • I have pen-pals- I love handwritten letters
  • I am old enough to drink alcohol but my mum still says I’m band from Ribena
  • I  always pick the underdog

I will follow in Amzlove’s footsteps and will ask you all to say 11 facts about yourself or if you want go check out my last nomination and answer the questions I asked there! Once again thank you for the nomination and for reading my blog.

 

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award Again = Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

