10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 7

cropped-jj.jpg

Day 7: Tell us how far you think the main characters would make it in the hunger games. If your book is the hunger games say your favourite characters in the order 1 to 5 and tell us why.

With my luck naturally I got Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins! So I am going to be telling you all my top 5 favourite characters from Catching Fire. 

  1. Peeta Mellark-  He is sweet, protective, loyal and I really admire him for how selfless he is and strong for going through everything he has.
  2. Johanna Mason-  She is the character every writer wants to create, Suzanne Collins wrote her perfectly and I feel she is a great role model, everyone has flaws and hers just enhance her character.
  3. Finnick Odair- He is strong, physically and emotionally and I admire him for that.
  4. Katniss Everdeen-  Family orientated, kick-ass girl. 
  5. Haymitch Abernathy- Makes me go through so many emotions that he just has to be in my top 5

So that’s my attempt at Day 7’s challenge, if you want to check out Day 6 click here.

3 thoughts on “10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 7

Leave a Reply

