10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 5

Day 5: Describe your book in 4 days

one-breath-away

The name of the book on my piece of paper that I picked  today is One Breath Away by Heather Gudenkauf, it is by far one of the best well-written books I have ever ready and I struggled a bit to sum it up in 4 words but here goes…

Bad things can happen.

This book is about a school shooting in a little town written by an amazing author and you can read my review here.

little note. I completely forgot this but I just remembered that I am going away this weekend to a place with no internet *Gasp* so I won’t be able to update this blog for a couple of days but I have everything planned and there will be lots of posts next week to make up for it. Promise.Lets hope books can help me through this!

Also, check out my challenge yesterday here.

One thought on “10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 5

Leave a Reply

