10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 1

Here it goes! This is day 1 for me of the 10 Day Bookworm Challenge. To find out more about it and the rules click here.

My day 1 challenge was to draw three characters from the book ( that was on the piece of paper I picked) blindfolded. The book that I got was Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.

photo

And here is my horrible attempt at it. I think we can all agree that I do not have a future career in art. I tried to draw (blindfolded) Levi, Cath and Wren, I think the closest I got was Levi’s hair and Cath’s book, I did add their names afterwards so that you all can see who I was supposed to be drawing and I learned today that drawing without looking is really hard, especially when on most days I can’t draw anyway 🙂

photo (2)

2 thoughts on “10 Day Bookworm Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

