My Week In Pictures

Fotor083116044 

My Pictures this week are not very exciting because on Monday me being the clumsy person that I am, I smacked my head on a wall. Gave myself a nasty headache that I still have, a big bump and a bit of whiplash on my neck. This meant I have not been able to do many exciting things this week but here are a few pictures of somethings that I did do.

From left to right- I got three books (picture of two of them) from the universal library of friends, both are happy books (so I am told) and I am looking forward to reading them. I finally got a pair of boots that I had ordered a while ago, love them! Not being able to go out much because of the soar head I watched the fifth season of Doctor Who, yep I am a whovian. Next is some lovely flowers in my grans garden, pretty colours. And after that is two pictures from a day me and one of my friends had just sitting in the house and watching Sherlock eating party rings (a tradition) 

As I said before not much happened this week just me basically being a Whovian, Sherlockian bookworm. But I got a new camera this week so I will be going out on trips taking lots of photos.

2 thoughts on “My Week In Pictures

Leave a Reply

