August Books Revised

cropped-bookssd.jpg

I didn’t read a lot of books this month but here is a list of the ones I did…

  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman (Check out my review here)
  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • Flowers In The Attic by V.C. Andrews
  • The One by Kiera Cass 
  • A Study In Scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle 

Next month in September I better step up my game with my reading as I have 7 books that I bought in Glasgow to read which you can check out here in my September Books post as well as a few I borrowed from friends…

  • The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella
  • The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips by Michael Morpurgo
  • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

and a couple more, wow it’s going to be a busy month trying to fit all them in plus returning to Uni, however that means lots of travelling on buses so plenty of time to read! 

Leave a Reply

