Wednesday Playlist 27/08/14

playlist headphones

I have a very eclectic taste in music and I feel that I show that in this weeks playlists of the songs I just keep putting on repeat.

1. Iron Man by Black Sabbath

2. Voice Within by Christina Aguilera 

3. Shake it Off by Taylor Swift 

4. Fun by Troye Sivan

5. Backroads by Lonely the Brave

6. Blame it on Me by George Ezra

7. Lovers on the Sun by David Guetta (feat Sam Martin) 

8. Ghost in the Mirror by Mallory Knox

9. Maps by Maroon 5

10. Amnesia by 5 Seconds of Summer 

Also click here to see my post So many Headphones where I talk about my advice when looking for the perfect headphones while on a budget

And most importantly- I reached 100 followers this week so a big thank you to everyone following this blog whether through wordpress, e-mail or on bloglovin. Thank You All! 

One thought on “Wednesday Playlist 27/08/14

Leave a Reply

