Day 7: 4 Songs

20140630-204741-74861629.jpg
Summers here and festival season has started. With hundreds of music festivals all across the world of all different kinds it’s a great time to appreciate the many kinds of music available to listen to.

For today’s challenge I am going to tell you 4 songs that I cannot get enough of at the moments, to me they are great songs that are brilliant to listen to outside in the sun ( when there is sun in Scotland! )

1-What You Wanted by One Republic
2-Up In The Air by Thirty Seconds to Mars
3-Hey Now by London Grammer
4-Where No One Goes by Jonsi

These are only 4 of my songs of summer but sadly I must only pick four for this challenge so I might make another blog entry about what I am listening to as summer goes on.

One thought on “Day 7: 4 Songs

Leave a Reply

