Day 5: 6 Things I love

Image

I know I was away from this from a few days (probably more) but lets get on with this. Today I am going to talk about 6 things I love, I will make it brief because I could honestly talk about these things for hours and you will probably not want to listen to that so I won’t make you. Here we go;

One// Books- If you have been reading my blog then you knew this one was coming!  books are definetly on my love list and I have too many of them to count, there is nothing I love more than reading a good book some of my favourites include the A Song of Ice and Fire series and anything by Kasie West. Some people buy shoes, some buy bags but for me I buy books.

Two// Music- Only a close second behind books, music is a big part of my life  from going to concerts, playing instruments and then listening to a good song, one of the best ways for me to feel better is listening to a great song! One that made me smile this week was Come on Eileen by Dexys Midnight Runners

Three// Great Company- nothing beats  having a great time with other people, even if it is just talking over the phone or texting etc. The best way to cheer me up is just to have a good chat with great company

Four// Theme parks- or anywhere that has rides, I love to go on different rides- even some of the scary ones ( which I might add I tripped over one of the seats when i was getting off of one  because I was too short and fell flat on my face in front of everybody 😦 )  but apart from that it is a great way to spend the day.

Five// Autumn- My favourite season and it has my favourite holiday in it (Bonus!) I love to go for walks and take pictures when it is autumn because of all the beautiful colours and the leaves falling down, it makes for great photographs plus the weather isn’t bad so another bonus!

Six// Family- cheesy and typical I know but I wouldn’t be where I am without them so they deserve a mention, plus to me family isn’t just the ones that you share blood with its everyone that makes you fell at home, now I am going before I get too soppy Bye!

Check out Day 4 of my challenge here!

One thought on “Day 5: 6 Things I love

Leave a Reply

