X-Men: Days of Future Past Review

x_men_days_of_future_past_banner-wide

For my birthday a while back my friend took me to see the new X-men film Days of Future Past, she knows me so well, it was a marvel film so of course I liked it but for  me this was better than X-men; First Class. Out of all the marvel films X-men has never really been up there in my top films but I usually enjoy them. This movie for me topped all the other x-men films, it was funny and sad and brilliant and epic

James McAvoy and Micheal Fassbender are one of the best teams I have seen in a movie in  a long time, Hugh Jackman was brilliant as always – probably the best casting choice, so whoever did that. thank you! And of course nothing is complete without Sir Ian McKellan and Patrick Stewert (another pair that has took the movie industry by storm) For me though Peter Dinklage stole the show! He is an amazingly talented actor that brought the movie to a whole new level.  I definetly would recommend this film to others to watch. When it comes out on DVD it is definetly a Saturday afternoon/night film.

Leave a Reply

