Day 2: 9 books I want to read

Day 2 of my 10 day challenge is nine books I really want to read.It was hard for me to choose just nine books I want to read but I narrowed it down and here is the list! (In no particular order)

One// If I Stay by Gayle Forman I will be honest this one I had not heard about until I saw the trailer for the movie, it made me cry, a trailer! If the trailer can do that I can only imagine what will happen when I read the book, but a story line  that makes me feel that much in 2 minutes will undoubtedly be an amazing book to read.

Two// The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky Never seen the movie, everything I have heard about this from book reviewers is great so it is on my list.

Three//Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden One of my all time favourite movies so I am so excited to get to read the book.

Four// Royally Lost by Angie Stanton This looks like the perfect pick me up with a great story line, really looking forward to this one.

Five//Love Leters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira This is a bit different than most books I read but I genuinely think it will be an amazing read, just not one I will read in public, I made that mistake with a John Green book, never again.

Six// On the Fence by Kasie West LOVE this author, as I have said in a  previous post  Kasie West is one of my all time favourite authors and this is her new book that is coming out soon so it is 100% on the list

Seven// The Chance You Won’t Return by Annie Cardi I really think this one is going to be a hard to read book but it looks amazing so it’s on the list!

Eight// Life of Pi by Yann Martel This book has been on my list for a long time now, I just keep forgetting to buy it when I am out, hopefully I will remember next time, I remember someone saying to me this was the best book they have ever read so that’s high  praise and helps this one get on my narrowed down must read list.

Nine// Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell Many of the blogs I follow that review books have highly recommended this one so it is on my list. Looks good!

Check out Day 1 of my challenge here which is me telling you 10 random facts about myself.

 

One thought on “Day 2: 9 books I want to read

Leave a Reply

