Love of chocolate

milka

Appreciation post time!

Let’s talk about one of the most loved foods on the planet, Chocolate! This post idea came because my best friend came back from France with a bar of chocolate for me, Milka to be exact. She could not believe that I had never tasted Milka before and once I had a bit, wow! I cannot agree more. As a chocolate lover I thought I had already picked all the different kinds available but I was wrong! It is by far one of my favourite kinds and I cannot express to you how sad I am that it is not sold in the UK 😦 It is about the only place in Europe that it isn’t sold and I don’t like it but anyway on to the appreciation post so here are a few lovely pictures of chocolate in its many forms 🙂

choc-back            choc         choc2

choc3chocs

3 thoughts on “Love of chocolate

Leave a Reply

