This Weeks Playlist

 

20140612-165555-60955861.jpg

 

It is extremely rare to see me without my headphones on, I am constantly listening to music. Music is great for many things and in particular this week it is a great motivator. This week I have decided to gut my house, I don’t know why but I just need to gut the house this week ( maybe I have been off from University far too long and boredom has set in ) anyway this is my playlist to give me that extra push to finish this job ( had a fight with a spider yesterday, it won, I am telling you I have never run that fast in my life! )

  • Little Mix – Salute                                                                            
  • George Ezra- Budapest
  • Bastille- Bad Blood
  • The Pretty Reckless- My Medicine
  • Icona Pop- We Got The World
  • The Pretty Reckless- Heaven Knows
  • Aerosmith- Rag Doll
  • Fun- All Alright
  • A Great Big World- Rockstar
  • Gin Wigmore – Man Like That 
  • Eric Pasley –Friday Night
  • Brokencyde -Freaxx
  • Calvin Harris -Summer
  • Periin Lamb- Little Bit
  • Hudson Taylor –Battles
Leave a Reply

