Procrastonation


the act or habit of procrastinating, or putting off or delaying, especially something requiring immediate attention

I should be tackling that big pile of notes…. But I’m not.

I have roughly 15 hours till my first exam of the week ( I have three) and my brain has officially become unco-operative and I can’t take anything else in, let’s hope what I have already studied is enough
I am definetly regretting the day I choose macroeconomics as an elective, but I am happy I am not doing economics as a degree course, has anyone ever done this, because if you have, you have my deepest respect, I have it for one semester and i am having MANY meltdowns.

So for now I am procrastinating ; writing, watching tv and listening to music. Having a little rest period. I will get up early in the morning and look over my notes for one last time before the exam and then it’s onto to studying for my next exam on Wednesday. Lots of stress but it will be worth it on Friday when my summer starts! 🙂 That will be my first year of University finished.Time moves really fast!

Leave a Reply

