True story

(See what I did with the title, guess the reference. šŸ™‚ )
Fun fact: I am clumsy, therefore a lot of funny stories will be created. They make for great memories but make for a lot of blushing!
One such time happened today and I’m taking a life lesson from it,you ready? Don’t lean on an iron board.

One minute my mum and I were leaning on an iron board the next I’m falling down as the iron collapsed and trying to grab my phone out of the way of the falling iron. It frazzled my brain, I’ll admit I did not see that coming and there was a moment when I was like huh?
But after the mini heat attack, I laughed so it’s another moment added to the jar of true story moments šŸ™‚

One thought on “True story

Leave a Reply

