Combine Harvester!

Best way to start a blog? For me I am going with strange and brilliant words, combine harvester to start with, then lets see there is Canoodle, Gazump and of course lets not forget the fabulous mugwump!

There we go, now that I have an Introduction, Hi! I will likely post lots of different articles on all my loves in life such as Books, Movies, Music, Photography, Travel and life as a small-town/ city girl in Scotland, with the occasional funny story as I am definetly a dreamer and forget to be in reality at times (resulting in many, many clumsy moments and a serious case of  speaking  without thinking)

2 thoughts on “Combine Harvester!

Leave a Reply

